Notes for Steps to Ascension Two: Ascension Levels

Ascension Levels

We all evolve and learn at our own pace, so we are likely to experience each level of ascension differently. Here is what you might expect:

  1. Level One: 

    1. Symptoms: flu, headache, diarrhea, rashes, muscle and joint aches

    2. Changes: brain chemistry - right and left brain functions blend, pituitary and pineal glands change in size, DNA picks up extra hydrogen atom

    3. What's Happening: the physical body is dropping its density

  2. Level Two: 

    1. Symptoms: disorientation, flu, feeling tired

    2. Changes: you may start wondering why you are here and what your purpose is

    3. What's Happening: the etheric blueprint receives Light and releases 4th dimensional structure

  3. Level Three:

    1. Changes: physical senses improve

    2. What's Happening: the body not only is absorbing Light, but begins acting as a transducer, decoding the Light for the planet

  4. Level Four:

    1. Symptoms: headaches, blurry vision, loss of hearing, chest pains, empathy, lashes of telepathy and clairvoyance, may wonder if you are in charge of your body, may get the urge to follow spirit

    2. Changes: brain chemistry and electromagnetic energy changes, heart energies expand, eyes and ears realign to function differently

    3. What's Happening: Crystal regulators in the etheric body keep Light within the 5th dimensional blueprint until you are ready

  5. Level Five:

    1. Symptoms: lucid dreaming, feelings of deja vu, equal feelings of knowing and doubt, begin differentiating between our programmed beliefs and our heart

    2. Changes: dream patterns alter, thought processes become non linear

    3. What's Happening: we have tuned to spirit with the mental body

  6. Level Six: 

    1. Symptoms: spend more time with like-minded people for support and growth stimulation; questioning what is real; reevaluating and letting go of things that no longer serve us: relationships, jobs, home environment, living styles; feel lighter, vaster

    2. Changes: clairvoyance and clairaudience become normal

    3. What's Happening: the Light quotient in our being has gone up to 33%

  7. Level Seven:

    1. Symptoms: feeling in-touch with our emotions, releasing old patterns, improved mindfulness, loss of emotional attachment to others, chest pains, loss of fear, pressure at the forehead or back of the head, reduced aging, feelings of wanting to 'save the planet', eating less meat, sugar and alcohol or have ceased altogether

    2. Changes: pituitary and pineal glands activate and function at a high level, the effects of meat, sugar and alcohol on the vibrational fields of the body become apparent

    3. What's Happening: the heart chakra is opening more, energy fields of all the bodies are realigned through the heart

  8. Level Eight:

    1. Symptoms: seeing spirit in everyone, wanting to be of service, no longer in 'saving and rescuing' mode, headaches, finding it hard to find words to express yourself, others may feel disoriented while interacting with you, heightened sensitivity and awareness

    2. Changes: pineal and pituitary glands change shape, cranial expansion, thinking in geometries and tones, no longer need food and can be sustained purely by Light

    3. What's Happening: the brain is being activated, especially the cerebrum; triangular seed crystals in the brow and recorder crystals in the right side of the brain are activated; eighth, ninth and tenth chakras activated; begin to learn light language

  9. Level Nine:

    1. Symptoms: decoding the light language is easier; feeling interconnected to all beings; feeling less connected to the opinions of others; re-evaluating income, work, relationships; realization that free will is an illusion; no longer have survival fears; feeling grounded, connected and centered; feelings of purpose and desires to serve

    2. Changes: body changing shape, disconnect from consensus reality, inner light noticeably radiates out

    3. What's Happening: the 6th dimensional blueprint is shifting into a new template for your 5th dimensional Light body, energy fields are shifting, dissolution of the ego-self, surrendering to spirit, slipping between the eight and ninth levels

  10. Level Ten:

    1. Symptoms: knowing that all is possible

    2. Changes: DNA becomes 12 strand instead of 2, develop the ability to teleport and manifest instantaneously

    3. What's Happening: all energy fields are unified; all chakras are unified; you are one with the Source consciousness; the Light body has been built and allows you to pass through time, space and dimensions complete in your totality

  11. Level Eleven:

    1. Symptoms: creating new types of Light-based technologies, new community living, new systems of government and equitable food and resource distribution systems

    2. Changes: cellular regeneration has been accomplished

    3. What's Happening: all energy fields are unified, all chakras are unified, all levels of the Light body have been constructed and activated and are connected to your physical body, time is no longer linear but simultaneous

  12. Level Twelve:

    1. Symptoms: hooking up with other people at Level Twelve to improve world systems

    2. Changes: loss of the physical body

    3. What's Happening: all energy fields are unified, all chakras are unified, you are rewoven into Light to shine in your full glory

Once the planet as a whole has reached Level Twelve, it will shift out of this dimension and into a multi-star system where everyone is a Lightbody.

Source: in5d, 12 Stages of Light Body Ascension


Supplement of the Week

Zeolite Supplements

What are they?  Zeolites, also known as clinoptilolites are volcanic mineral compounds. When volcanic rock and ash come into contact with alkaline groundwater, zeolites are formed. They have a negative charge, a honeycomb structure, and are nontoxic.

What do they do for us? When consumed, their negative charge attracts toxins in our bodies with positive charges. They then attach themselves to the zeolites and are carried out of our body like regular waste. Toxins often attracted to zeolites include radiation, heavy metals, and ammonia among many others.

How do we know they work? Zeolites are an ancient solution that have been used for hundreds of years in traditional remedies by a multitude of cultures for general well-being. They are mined from a pure source, washed and lab tested for quality control.

Where can I get them? HealthForce sells a 90 day supply for $36.95. (I do not work for the company or receive any compensation from the company.)

How much do I take? Take it as a food, 1/2 teaspoon once daily or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.

Source: iHerb, Healthforce Nutrionals Zeoforce


Music for Multi-Dimensional Living

Jonathan Goldman's Holy Harmony (528 Hz Ancient Solfeggio Healing Sounds)


By Cherie Ruffo