Book Two: Amanda Fisher & The Underground Pyramid

The guardians learn about the powers of Wisdom and Power as well as the Hopi and Inuit Native Americans while traveling to Arizona and Alaska.

Release Date: April 2017

Book Three: Amanda Fisher & The Timekeeper

Traveling the globe, the guardians discover Uluru, Australia, and the Maldives. They also travel back to the Dark Ages in Ireland where they learn about the Powers of Imagination and Understanding. On their journey, they meet and are taught by the Aborigine and the Tuath.

Release Date: April 2018

Book Four: Amanda Fisher & The Map of Orion

The guardians are assisted by the Bedouin and Ainu people in learning about the Powers of Will and Order while they travel to Egypt, Japan and Israel in the next book in the series.

Release Date: April 2019

Book Five: Amanda Fisher & The Oracle

Amanda and the guardians activate the Powers of Enthusiasm and Elimination with the help of Romani people, commonly known as the gypsies. Their adventures take them to Italy, France and Spain.

Release Date: April 2020

Book Six: Amanda Fisher & The Fountain of Youth

Visiting South America, France and an out-of-this world location, the guardians learn about the Powers of Life and Love with the help of the indigenous in Peru.

Release Date: April 2021